More

Dean Wood Golf Club

Ladies Opens 2018.pdf 

Open Competitions 2018 

 

Autumn Mixed Open.pdf 

 

Mens singles Stableford open Sunday 10th May (34 days)
Seniors pairs open Thursday 4th June (59 days)
BURCHALL BOWL Sunday 28th June (83 days)
LADIES SUMMER OPEN Sunday 5th July (90 days)
3 Man Team Open Friday 10th July (95 days)
Mens/seniors singles stableford open Thursday 6th August (122 days)
Mixed Open 4BBB Sunday 23rd August (139 days)
Mens 4bbb open Sunday 6th September (153 days)
Lancashire Girls Autum Meeting +Sunday startsheet Sunday 20th September (167 days)
Shot Gun Start Lady Captain's Charity Day Tuesday 22nd September (169 days)
Seniors 3 man team Thursday 24th September (171 days)
Ladies Winter Warmer Sunday 4th October (181 days)
3 man texas scramble Open Friday 16th October (193 days)
 






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.